Would you like to stop using Invoices, Projects or Tickets in Teamleader?


Teamleader administrators can cancel modules. Follow these steps if you have admin rights and want to cancel a module: 


  1. Click your user icon in the top right corner in Teamleader.

  2. Go to 'Teamleader subscription'.

  3. Click on the 'Edit your planbutton next to ‘Your Teamleader subscription’. 

  4. Select 'Remove modules or seats'.



  5. Select which module(s) you want to cancel here: 
  6. You will receive a confirmation email after submission of the form.


According to our Terms of Service we need the submitted form at least 15 days before your renewal date. You can find your renewal date in the top right corner of your Teamleader license page.


From your renewal date onwards, you will no longer be charged for this module. Please make sure you export all necessary data before that date.


If you want to know how to reduce the number of user licenses in Teamleader, you can read this article.